Émile Zola: The Complete Rougon-Macquart Cycle

Émile Zola

€ 0,99

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete Rougon-Macquart novels in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Fortune of the Rougons

- The Kill

- The Fat and the Thin

- The Conquest of Plassans

- Abbé Mouret’s Transgression

- His Excellency Eugène Rougon

- The Dram Shop

- A Love Episode

- Nana

- Piping Hot

- The Ladies’ Paradise

- The Joy of Life

- Germinal

- The Masterpiece

- The Earth

- The Dream

- The Beast Within

- Money

- The Downfall

- Doctor Pascal

  • Formato Ebook


  • Dispositivi supportati

    Kobo, Androids, iPhone/iPad, E-Readers, Computer (Mac/PC)