Tales oh the Jazz Age

Joseph Conrad

€ 0,89

Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Metropolitan Magazine (New York), Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Sunday Tribune, or Vanity Fair.

This book includes:

My Last Flappers

"The Jelly-Bean"

"The Camel's Back"

"May Day"

"Porcelain and Pink"


"The Diamond as Big as the Ritz"

"The Curious Case of Benjamin Button"

"Tarquin of Cheapside"

"Oh Russet Witch!"

Unclassified Masterpieces

"The Lees of Happiness"

"Mr. Icky"


  • Formato Ebook


  • Dispositivi supportati

    Kobo, Androids, iPhone/iPad, E-Readers, Computer (Mac/PC)